Removing a Visitor or Host

If a Visitor or Host you configured in a visit is no longer involved in the visit, you can remove their name from the visit using the Remove button on the Visit General tab.

Removing a person from the visit does not remove the person from the personnel record database.

  1. Use the Visit editor to access the visit.
  2. Select either of the following options:
    • In the Visitors grid, select the Visitor you want to remove and click Remove.
    • In the Hosts grid, select the Host you want to remove and click Remove.
    The person is removed from the visit.
  3. Repeat for each person that you want to remove.