Choosing a Shared Image
A Shared Image is an image that is saved in the C•CURE 9000 database and can be used by multiple database objects. Deleting this Visit Site object does not delete the Shared Image from the database.
- Choose Select Shared Image from the context menu.
-
Choose between the following options:
- To use an existing Shared Image, in the Name Selection dialog box, from the list of Shared Images, select an image.
- To create a new Shared Image, click
, click Refresh to add the Shared Image to the
list, then select the image.
- Click Save and Close to save the Visit Site with the new Shared Image.
