Selecting a Shared Image
A Shared Image is an image that is already saved in C•CURE 9000 and could be used by multiple database objects. Deleting this Access Request Site object does not delete the Shared Image from the database.
- Choose Select Shared Image from the context menu.
-
In the Name Selection dialog box, from the list of
Shared Images, select an image (or click
to create a new Shared Image,
click
to add the Shared Image to the list, then
select the Image).
- Click Save and Close to save the Access Request Site with the new Shared Image.
