Choosing a Shared Image
A Shared Image is an image that is already saved in the C•CURE 9000 Database and could be used by multiple database objects. Deleting this Check-in Site object does not delete the Shared Image from the database.
- Choose Select Shared Image from the context menu.
-
In the Name Selection dialog box, Select an image from
the list of Shared Images (or click
to create a new Shared Image,
click
to add the Shared Image to the list, then
select the Image).
- Click Save and Close to save the Check-in Site with the new Shared Image.
