Visit toolbar
The Visit toolbar at the top of the Visit Details screen contains several tools that you can use.
| Tool | Description |
|---|---|
|
Visit Name |
Displays the Name field for the visit, and the number of visitors that are scheduled for the visit. |
|
Delete |
Deletes a visit. |
|
Undo |
Undo all the previous changes by reloading the latest saved version of the visit from the server. Enabled only if there have been changes to the Visit. |
|
Save and Email |
Saves the Visit you are editing, and emails the details to the Visitors and Hosts you configured. Enabled only if there have been changes to the Visit. |
|
Save Draft |
Saves the Visit you are editing. Enabled only if there have been changes to the Visit. |
