Visit icons
| Tool | Description |
|---|---|
|
|
Delete a Visit. |
|
|
Undo all the previous changes by reloading the latest saved version of the Visit from the server. Enabled only if there have been changes to the Visit. |
|
|
Saves the Visit you are editing. Enabled only if there have been changes to the Visit. |
|
|
Checks all Visitors into the Visit. |




