Request toolbar buttons
| Tool | Description |
|---|---|
| Request Information |
Displays the Access to and Name field for the request. |
| Delete | Delete the request draft. |
| Undo Request |
Click to undo all the previous changes. Undoing your changes reloads the latest saved version of the request from the server. Enabled only if there have been changes to the request. |
| Submit request | Submits the request you are
editing, and emails the request to the appropriate Approver. Enabled only if there have been changes to the request. |
| Finish later | Saves the request you are
editing. Enabled only if there have been changes to the request. |
